Proposals will be accepted from University of Toronto faculty, staff, and librarians with continuing appointments in the first-entry undergraduate divisions listed below.

  • Faculty of Arts and Science
  • University of Toronto Mississauga
  • University of Toronto Scarborough
  • Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering
  • Faculty of Music
  • Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education
  • John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design

Faculty, staff and librarians with continuing appointments in other divisions may partner on an application with a member with continuing status from an eligible division so long as the primary beneficiary of the proposal are first-entry undergraduate students.